The Servant

on

The sun was high overhead. I felt it hot on my face. I smelled salt water and could hear birds. I wanted to roll over and go back to sleep, but my instincts told me something was wrong. I opened my eyes, seeing gauzy white fabric fluttering over me. I sat up in what I thought was a bed. Only it wasn’t my bed.

I looked around. I saw a white sand beach and turquoise water as far as the eye could see to my left. To my right, a large Italian style villa. I let out a contented sigh.

I was on my dream vacation.

I had chosen the deserted island packaged. It was devoid of people, but high on luxury and creature comforts. I picked this all myself. I’d requested a power boat, a well appointed villa, and a robot to do my bidding. And just like that, the travel agency made it all happen.

“Madam, might I be of service?”

I looked at him. I wasn’t so sure there was a gender since after all he was a robot. I was firm on the no people thing. He had blonde hair, his face smooth and blemish free. I wondered if it would be cold to the touch, like metal, or hot like skin. I wanted to find out for myself.

“What’s your name?” I asked him.

“Name, ma’am?” He looked puzzled. They’d done a good job replicating facial expressions.

“Your designation.”

“Ah. I am designated 221, Domestic Class. At your service,” he gave a curt little bow.

“Okay, I’m just gonna call you James.”

“As you wish, madam,” he bowed at me again. “Is there anything I may do for you?”

I gave him the once over. “As a matter of fact, there is. Take off your clothes.”

He immediately complied, no questions asked. I watched as he unbuttoned his shirt, removed it, and folded it neatly. He did the same with his pants and socks. He put all of his clothes in a neat pile on the nearby table. Then he stood in front of me, awaiting a new command.

I stood up, the sound of heels clicking on the brickwork. I untied the bikini I was wearing and let it drop to the ground.

“Get on your knees,” I told him. Wordlessly, he sank to the ground, eyes on me. If he wasn’t artificial, I’d swear his eyes were imploring me to make him my good boy.

I walked across the patio to where he knelt. He looked up at me. I was amazed at the work they’d put into him.

I grabbed a handful of soft blond hair, and guided his face towards my crotch. His face was so close, I could feel his breath on my skin.

“I want you to kiss me,” I said, breathlessly. He started to stand up. I pushed him back down. “There. Kiss me there.”

He wrapped his big hands around the backs of my thighs. He buried his face in my cunt, lapping and licking, sucking and fucking me with his tongue. My knees went weak. He had to hold me upright. Abruptly, I pulled away from him and went back to the lounger to catch my breath a little.

“James, come here.”

He stood up, and I noticed he was hard as a rock. They surely didn’t skimp in the endowments either. He climbed onto the lounger until his face was right above mine. I ran my hands down his chest. He felt was hot, almost feverish in the sunlight.

He kissed me softly at first, waiting for me to yield. My lips parted in invitation, and he deepened the kiss, drawing it out of me. My head started spinning and I realized I was holding my breath. He broke the kiss and started nipping at my neck. His lips felt like fire on my skin. His fingers found their way inside of me, and I gasped. He teased and explored me as deftly as a harpist played the strings. I moaned as an orgasm crested and I rode the wave down.

“Just fuck me,” I moaned.

“As you wish,” he growled at me.

Hours later, we lay side by side, sweat evaporating from my skin. My limbs felt like rubber. I took a deep breath and rolled over to look at him.

“I’m amazed at how lifelike you are,” I murmured. My fingers brushed his cheek.

“But what makes one alive?” he asked rhetorically. “I have all the same parts as a human. I feel pain and pleasure. I can think. Just because I programmed rather than born doesn’t make me less real.” Before I could say anything, he kissed me again. “So, madam, is there anything else I can do for you?”

I grinned. “Yes there is. You can fuck me again.”

“As you wish.”

 

A-Darker-Flame-Badge-S

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I want one! Hell, a dozen.

  2. Stranded says:

    A perfect wish. Enjoyed this.

    Stranded

Leave a Reply

