First Blush

When I met my husband, it was on the internet in September, 2008.  I got sick and wound up in the hospital a couple of weeks later, and he disappeared until November.  When he resurfaced, we had a long IM conversation, exchanging pics of each other and talking about nothing and everything.  Sometimes, I miss that excitement I felt when I’d get a text and it was from him.  But as I said, when you have to deal with the daily grind together, it can be hard to feel that infatuation.

Anyway, over the course of November and December, we got to know each other enough to realize there was chemistry over the phone.  We decided to meet face to face and see if it was there in person.  So, at the end of January 2009 I hopped on a train and came to Illinois to meet him.  I remember my mother freaking out about his potential axe murder status and making me promise to call her as soon as I got there.

I enjoyed my first train ride immensely.  Not only was it fun looking out the windows to see the countryside, but I also met some interesting people.  And I don’t know if it was the anticipation of possible sex or the vibration of the train car, but I was a little turned on as well.

When I got to the train station, he was not there.  I thought I had been stood up until he called me and told me he was running late.  I stood outside in the cold and snow (Something there isn’t much of where I’m from.  I’m really hating Illinois right now.) waiting for him.   About an hour later, I saw a little blue car coming down the street to the train station, and I prayed it was him.  I was frozen stiff.  The little blue car pulled into the parking lot, and I started walking over to it.  He got out of the car and right as I was going to ask if he was [husband’s name], he grabbed the lapels of my coat and yanked me toward him, kissing me.  I slipped on the snow and lost my balance.  I threw my arms around his neck to keep from falling and he took that as assent.  When let me go, I stood there for a second, dumbfounded.  That answered that question.

We got my suitcase loaded into the car, then ourselves.  After a few more minutes of serious making out, I finally squeaked out that I was cold.  I think he made some remark about our kissing and touching not keeping me warm, but I don’t remember.  We drove to his town, a few hours from where I got off the train.  I was quiet, but the silence wasn’t awkward.

A few hours later, we arrived at the hotel I was staying at.  It wasn’t until we got there that he informed me he was staying too.  This did not bother me.  I went to the bathroom, and when I came out, he grabbed a large fistful of my hair and forced me down on my knees.  This is the time vanilla women would have flipped the fuck out, but not me.  I smiled as he held my head in place with one hand and shoved his dick in my mouth with the other.  I didn’t even have time to look at it before he was forcing himself down my throat.  He put both hands on either side of my head, guiding my head.  But he was really doing most of the work, at that moment, I was just an open mouth.

After he came in my mouth, he sent me to the bathroom to take a shower and put on a nice outfit.  We were going out for our first proper date.  We were going to go see the third Underworld movie, but were 15 minutes late.  It took me forever to shower, shave, get dressed, and put my makeup on.  Of course he would never admit it, but part of the reason it took so long was because he kept fucking with me.  Not fucking me, fucking with me.

The movie was pretty forgettable.  In fact, I’d forgotten we had seen it until I was writing this.  We got pizza and went back to the hotel.  The pizza was soon forgotten in favor of more athletic pursuits.

He pushed me down on the bed, kissing me ferociously.  His hand found it’s way inside my top, rubbing a nipple between his thumb and forefinger.  I decided to cut out the middle man so to speak and lost all my clothes.  He followed suit.  I lay back down on the bed and he positioned himself on top of me.  He started kissing me again, wrapping his arms around me.  At this point, it had been about 6 years since I had sex with anybody, and I was tired of waiting around.  He put on a condom and pushed himself inside me.  I rolled so he was on the bottom and rode him like my life depended on it.

We collapsed on top of each other in a sweaty spent heap.  My whole body was tingling like a live wire.  I was having a hard time remembering what day it was, but I did remember that it had only been 6 hours since we met for real and already we were fucking.  Such a slut. 😉

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I hope the first time I meet my man its like this!!!!! We have been chatting off and on for several months now but have been steadily talking for a couple months and have decided to meet!!!!

    1. Cherrie says:

      I hope that your wishes come true for you when you meet.

  2. Molly says:

    I flew all the way to Philly from the UK to meet my now hubby for the first time. We had been chatting online for nearly 5 months at this point. He met me at the airport, we took a taxi to my hotel, the moment the door shut we were at each other.

    Mollyxxx

    1. Cherrie says:

      Thanks for the comment. Sounds like you had a good time as well. 😉

Leave a Reply

